Chinese
English

Our company will attend the harmonica women entrepreneurs of Jingjiang City Chamber of Commerce "Qingnuan Chongyang Festival"

TIME:2016-10.24 VISITS:

    In October 9th, when the Chongyang Festival is approaching, our city chamber of women entrepreneurs United veteran painting shadow Association held "Qingnuan Chongyang" fraternity, to celebrate the Double Ninth Festival, the chairman of the company as a member of the association of women entrepreneurs invited to attend.


    Recreational activities, women entrepreneurs, chamber of Commerce members of the unit are put on a wonderful show, my company as a representative of the harmonica industry, by the Swan Harmonica Association brought the "dance of the Yao" "flower" picking a reed two songs will feature harmonica played most incisive, so that the presence of the audience find everything fresh and new. Our company is the production of the most professional manufacturer of harmonica harmonica industry, its production scale, product variety and economic benefits has maintained a leading position, is also the Swan harmonica adhering to the artisan spirit, constantly humbleness and innovation, to the country, into the world.


   The Double Ninth Festival as a festival for the elderly, traditional and modern skillfully combined to become, respect for the elderly, ZhuLao, elderly people's festival, I actively participate in the chamber of Commerce organizations such activities, let everyone enjoy the wonderful harmonica, as an own strength, to the elderly to send blessings, and play heat the community spirit of dedication to their point of praise.



Advisory
Tel
Share
TOP

中文版
English

我公司口琴会参加靖江市女企业家商会“情暖重阳”联欢会

发表时间:2016-10.24 浏览次数:

    10月9日,正值重阳佳节来临之际,我市女企业家商会联合老干部书画影协会举办“情暖重阳”联谊会,欢度重阳佳节,我公司董事长作为女企业家商会的成员受邀参加。


    联谊活动上,女企业家商会成员单位都献上了精彩的节目,我公司作为口琴行业的代表,由天鹅口琴协会带来的《瑶族舞曲》《拔根芦柴花》两首曲子将口琴的特点发挥得淋漓尽致,令在场的观众耳目一新。我公司是口琴行业生产口琴最专业的生产厂家,其生产规模、品种规格、经济效益一直保持着领先的地位,天鹅牌口琴也正秉承工匠精神,不断“守拙”创新,飞向全国,飞向世界。


   重阳节又为老人节,传统与现代巧妙地结合,成为尊老、敬老、爱老、助老的老年人的节日,我公司积极参加商会组织的此类活动,让大家欣赏到精彩的口琴表演,尽自己的一份力量,向老年人送去祝福,并为他们发挥余热奉献社会的精神点赞。



产品包装

新闻资讯

咨询
电话
分享
回到顶部