Chinese
English

In 2016 eleventh Asia Pacific Harmonica Festival a complete success

TIME:. VISITS:

     

  During the five days of the eleventh Asia Pacific Harmonica Festival officially ended in August 7th, the Art Festival "theme of harmony and integration, Qinyin" held in Taiwan County of Hsinchu.

  

  The Asia Pacific Harmonica Festival since 1996 was founded in Taiwan, the number of participants is increasing year by year, the Asia Pacific Harmonica enthusiasts, performer of the event, is the region's largest harmonica, harmonica enthusiasts have fixed performances, let game communication stage, our company as the Asia Pacific Harmonica Festival organizer, is honored to witness and participate in this event. And for the festival custom all prizes.

  

  In addition to the fierce competition, each concert performance is brilliant, from Singapore, Japan, South Korea and Hongkong and other countries have brought a harmonica ensemble stunning performance. The lessons are listed for teaching materials of primary and secondary school music, as the harmonica grading test and other instruments, which provides opportunities for the promotion of harmonica, and as a professional harmonica production enterprises, developed for harmonica lovers and the high quality of the harmonica, is our responsibility, through the Asia Pacific Harmonica Festival, a review for our harmonica products, in order to facilitate further research and development of new products, to produce world-class harmonica, harmonica enthusiasts and performers to meet the demand.

  

In the Asia Pacific Harmonica Festival, "Swan" chromatic harmonica, with its excellent quality, by the majority of the harmonica lovers of all ages. We will be the Asia Pacific Harmonica Festival as an opportunity to make more and more harmonica experts fans know and love "Swan" Chinese harmonica harmonica, to promote better development of the cause.






Advisory
Tel
Share
TOP

中文版
English

2016年第十一届亚太口琴节圆满成功

发表时间:. 浏览次数:

     

  为期五天的第十一届亚太口琴艺术节于8月7日正式落下帷幕,此次艺术节本着“和谐、融合、传琴音”的主旨在台湾新竹县召开。

  

  亚太口琴节自1996年在台湾创办以来,参与人数逐年递增,是亚太地区口琴爱好者、演奏家的盛会,也是亚太地区最大的口琴活动,让口琴爱好者有固定表演、比赛交流的舞台,我公司作为此次亚太口琴节协办单位,很荣幸见证和参与这次盛会,并为艺术节定制了所有的奖品。

  

  除了竞争激烈的比赛之外,各个音乐会表演也是精彩纷呈,来自新加坡、日本、韩国以及香港等国家的口琴乐团都带来了令人震撼的表演。口琴课程被列为了中小学音乐教材,口琴能和其他乐器一样考级,这为口琴艺术的推广提供了机遇,而作为一家专业口琴生产企业,研制适合口琴爱好者喜爱、高质量的口琴,是我们应尽的责任,通过亚太口琴节,对我们的口琴产品进行一次检阅,以利进一步研发新品,生产出世界一流的口琴,满足广大口琴爱好者及演奏家的需求。

  

在此次亚太口琴艺术节活动上,“天鹅”半音阶、高级演奏口琴以其优良的品质,受到了广大口琴爱好者的青睐。我们将以此次亚太口琴节为契机,让更多的口琴专家和爱好者们更加了解和喜爱“天鹅”口琴,促进中国口琴事业更好地发展。






产品包装

新闻资讯

咨询
电话
分享
回到顶部