Chinese
English

The National Working Committee of the harmonica professional ceremony was held successfully

TIME:2016-06.02 VISITS:

In May 7th the Ministry of culture and art talent talent pool, the National Working Committee for harmonica professional launch ceremony was held in Tianjin, sponsored by the Tianjin sound of Media Co. Ltd., Jiangsu Swan musical instruments Co. Ltd. provides exclusive sponsorship. General manager Mr. Huang Wensheng, director of the national harmonica Professional Committee of Tianjin sound of media limited company chairman Chen Hongmei swan, Ms. Gao Shuyun made the ebullience speech at the launching ceremony, ceremony and wish a complete success!

The ceremony by the famous host of CCTV Guan Yang presided over the National Working Committee for the approval of the Ministry of culture is a professional harmonica harmonica only official training grading mechanism, marking the instrument has been approved by the state, he will do the same and other instruments can be boarded in good taste. Start standard harmonica grading, is a new measure of improving the quality of the popularization of harmonica music, is an important means of promoting instrumental music in the classroom. National higher normal schools, is expected to open the harmonica courses to train more professional talents to play harmonica harmonica, to promote the development of industry will play a positive role in promoting.

Our company as the country's largest harmonica manufacturers have the obligation, to develop better products to meet the development needs of the harmonica, harmonica career, do the best in the world China harmonica harmonica, let people fall in love with "Swan".


Advisory
Tel
Share
TOP

中文版
English

全国工作委员会口琴专业 启动仪式成功举行

发表时间:2016-06.02 浏览次数:

5月7日文化部文化艺术人才中心人才库,全国工作委员会口琴专业启动仪式在天津隆重举行,由天津音之声传媒有限公司主办,江苏天鹅乐器有限公司提供独家赞助。全国工作委员会口琴专业主任黄文胜先生、天津音之声传媒有限公司总经理高淑云女士、天鹅公司董事长陈红梅在启动仪式上都作了热情洋溢的讲话,并祝活动仪式圆满成功!

启动仪式由中央电视台著名节目主持人关杨主持,全国工作委员会口琴专业是文化部批准的唯一官方的口琴培训考级机构,标志着口琴乐器已被国家认可,他将和其它乐器一样可以登上大雅之堂。启动规范口琴考级,是普及推广口琴音乐提高国民素质的一个新举措,也是推动器乐进课堂的重要手段。全国高等、中等师范院校有望开设口琴专业课,为培养更多的口琴专业演奏人才,推动口琴事业的发展将起到积极的推动作用。

我公司作为全国规模最大的口琴制造商,有义务研发更好的口琴产品,满足全国口琴事业的发展需要,做世界最好的口琴,让中国吹口琴的人爱上“天鹅”造。

产品包装

新闻资讯

咨询
电话
分享
回到顶部