Chinese
English

The 2016 annual meeting of the new Jiangsu Swan musical instrument company

TIME:2016-02.19 VISITS:

In February 4th, 1:30 pm, our theme is "a hundred years to do business, the first brand" of the new year will be held in a garden of god.

At the beginning of the year, Chen, chairman of the 2015 annual report on the work of the year 2016 and the goal of the work of the report, published an annual summary of the new year and the new year outlook, the outstanding staff of each work position also made a statement.

In 2015 the company seriously implement various economic indicators in early development, adhere to product tuning, pragmatic and hard work, to force forward, tough tackling, continuous innovation, never climbed the peak of the spirit, and achieved remarkable results. To sum up experience, establish the typical advanced incentive, in recognition of the 2015 annual "excellent staff", set up a dedicated marketing award, award, development innovation award and other ten awards. Designed to increase the company's cohesion, and create a good atmosphere for everyone to contribute to the company.

Activities will be fully prepared, each department, and actively participate in the workshop, not only shows, more lucky draw, make new luck and happiness to each staff, all employees of the company reflects the spirit of equal to anything.

Last 2015, all employees to work and forge ahead of the new year, 2016, is the company keep the advantage of creating a new situation in the development of a swan, excellent staff commended will continue to carry forward the fine tradition of the past, continuous innovation, play an exemplary vanguard role, together to create "Swan" 100 corporate goals!

 
  


Advisory
Tel
Share
TOP

中文版
English

2016江苏天鹅乐器公司迎新年年会

发表时间:2016-02.19 浏览次数:

 2月4日,下午1:30,我公司主题为“做百年企业,创第一品牌”的迎新年年会在神一驰园隆重举行。
年会一开始,陈董事长就作了2015年年度工作总结及2016年工作奋斗目标的报告,发表了年度总结与新年展望,各个工作岗位的优秀员工也进行了发言。
2015年公司认真贯彻落实年初制定的各项经济指标,坚持产品调优、务实拼搏,以聚力前行、克难攻坚、不断创新、永攀高峰的精神,并且取得了显著成绩。为总结经验、树立典型、激励先进,年会表彰了2015年度“优秀员工”,设置了爱岗敬业奖、营销标兵奖、开发创新奖等十大奖项。旨在增加公司凝聚力,创造人人为公司做贡献的良好氛围。
    年会活动准备充分,各部门、车间积极参与,不仅有节目表演,更有幸运大抽奖,让迎新的幸运和快乐传达给每一个员工,体现公司  所有员工无所不能的精神风貌。
    过去的2015年,是所有员工兢兢业业、锐意进取的一年,全新的2016年,也是公司保持优势、开创天鹅发展新局面的一年,受表彰的优秀员工也会继续发扬过去优良传统,不断开拓创新,发挥先锋模范带头作用,共同为把打造“天鹅”百年企业的目标而努力!
 
 
 
 


产品包装

新闻资讯

咨询
电话
分享
回到顶部