Chinese
English
HOME >>ABOUT

Company Profile

   Jiangsu Swan Musical Instrument CO., Ltd was founded in 1982. As an executive member of the Chinese Music Instrument Industry Association, it sets the standard for chromatic harmonicas in China. The company's facility covers a ground area of 28,600 square meters and 18,900 square meters of buildings. SWAN has over 500 employees, who are experienced in research, development, and product design. It leads the Chinese music industry with technology excellence, advanced equipment and innovative designs. In China, SWAN also has the largest production scale and the most varieties of instruments. It has become the center for professional harmonica manufacturing in China. Its harmonica production capacity, technology, market share, and exports all rank first in the country. After 30 years of effort, the company has evolved into one that is capable of doing design, manufacture, sales, service and foreign trades.Throughout this time, Swan has been acknowledged as "Superior Company in Chinese Music Industry" by the China Musical Instrument Association as well as having been awarded as one of "China's Top SD Musical Instrument Companies" since 2010.

   With first class production equipment, a professional technical team, a broad variety of product types, a great brand reputation, and reliable customer service, Swan has won the love and support of professional and amateur musicians alike. Aside from having passed the IS09001-2000 international quality system qualification, it has also won the "quality Products" award given by the Ministry of Light Industry in 1987. In addition, its trademark has been awarded as one of Jiangsu's most Famous brands since 2003. The company's main products are Swan 16һhole, 20һhole, 21-hole, 24-hole and 28һhole series harmonicas; 10-hole blues harmonicas; 10-hole 40 tone, 12-hole 48 tone, 14һhole 56 tone, 16-hole 64 tone and other high end chromatic harmonicas; bass harmonicas; and chord harmonicas. Other products include 13-key, 27-key, 32һkey, and 37-key melodicas ; 6-hole and 8-hole recorders, HuLuSi, and children's percussion instruments. SWAN products are exported to the United States, France, Britain, Sweden, South Korea, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, HongKong, and Australia (over 40 countries and regions). SWAN also produces OEM products for our customers all around the world.

   In line with the policy of "quality owns market, Service wins customers, Innovation drives development, Leadership produces efficiency"and business philosophy of "SWAN people never give up", Swan provides high quality, accurate, easy-to-play instruments that have beautiful tones for domestic and foreign customers. In the future, Swan Musical Instrument Corporation will continue to serve each and every one of our customers. Together with our partners, clients and friends, we will create a better future For SWAN.

Message from the President


Dear friends:

  Welcome to Browse our company's Web site, you can be more informed " Swan Musical Instrument " standard management mode. Our advanced equipment, perfect quality system, excellent staff, perfect after sale service system, the full range specifications products and inspiring corporate culture.

  In twenty-first Century, we face the accession to the WTO opportunities and challenges, but also filled with unlimited business opportunities and development space, we should seize the opportunities, difficulties, continue to carry forward the "pioneering spirit, innovation, pragmatic, team cooperation " and " Swan, Yongbuyanbai the spirit, adhere to the " high quality, abide by the commitments, integrity services, is willing to through a variety of channels and domestic and foreign merchants to carry out extensive cooperation, complementary advantages, and create a better tomorrow swan.

Online message, Feedback in time

Please leave your valuable opinions, we will promptly reply to you!

Type of question
  • Pre-sales consulting
  • Putting an order
  • After-sales service
Region
  • Beijing
  • Guangdong
  • Hainan
  • Sichuan
  • Guizhou
  • Yunnan
  • Shanxi
  • Gansu
  • Qinghai
  • Guangxi
  • Xizhang
  • Ningxia
  • Xinjiang
  • Neimeng
  • Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan regions
  • Hunan
  • Hubei
  • Henan
  • Tianjin
  • Shanghai
  • Chongqing
  • Hebei
  • Shanxi
  • Liaoning
  • Jilin
  • Heilongjiang
  • Jiangsu
  • Zhejiang
  • Anhui
  • Fujian
  • Jiangxi
  • Shandong
  • Haiwai region
Advisory
Tel
Share
TOP

中文版
English
首页 >>关于我们

企业概况

   江苏天鹅乐器有限公司创建于1982年,系中国乐器行业常务理事,半音阶口琴行业标准起草单位。占地面积28600平方米,建筑面积18900平方米,拥有员工500余人,具有丰富的研发、设计经验。在中国乐器行业以卓越的技术领先行业水平,以精良的设备和创新设计引领行业的进步,是全国生产规模最大、品种规格最全、专业技术最强的口琴专业生产基地,其口琴生产能力、技术力量、市场占有率、出口创汇均居同行业之首。公司经过三十多年的努力,现已发展成集制造、销售为一体,内外贸相结合,拥有自营进出口权的专业公司,多年来被中国乐器协会评为“中国乐器行业强势公司”,2010年以来又被中国乐器协会评为“中国乐器行业50强”。

   公司以一流的生产设备、专业化的技术队伍、齐全的规格品种、良好的品牌信誉、可靠的质量保证体系和完善的售后服务,赢得了音乐爱好者及广大中小学生的支持与厚爱,井率先在同行中通过IS09001国际质量体系认证,“天鹅”牌系列口琴早在1987年就获得“轻工部优质产品”,2003年以来“天鹅”商标被评为“江苏省著名商标”和“江苏省名牌产品”。公司主要产品有“天鹅”牌16孔、20孔、21孔、24孔、28孔等系列口琴;10孔20音布鲁斯口琴;10孔40音、12孔48音、14孔64音、16孔64音等高档半音阶口琴;和弦、低音贝司伴奏口琴;24孔特别调高级演奏口琴;13键、27键、32键、37键等系列口风琴;6孔、8孔系列精品竖笛、葫芦丝及儿童打击乐器等。产品远销美国、法国、英国、瑞典、韩国、日本、马来西亚、新加坡、澳大利亚及香港等四十多个国家和地区。

   公司本着以“质量占市场、品种赢客户、创新求发展、管理出效益”的质量方针和“天鹅人,永不言败”的经营理念,为国内外客户、音乐爱好者及中小学生提供音阶准确、音色优美、吹奏轻松的优质乐器。

    今后我们将一如既往地服务于广大的客户,与关心支持我们企业发展的各界同仁共创“天鹅”美好明天。

董事长致辞


尊敬的各界朋友:

  通过浏览公司网站,您可更多地获悉“天鹅乐器”规范的管理模式。我司拥有先进的设备,完善的质量体系,良好的职工队伍,完善的售后服务体系,规格品种齐全的产品以及催人奋进的企业文化。。

  二十一世纪,我们面临加入WTO的机遇和挑战,也充满着无限的商机和发展空间,我们要抢抓机遇,迎难而上,继续发扬“开拓进取,锐意改革,务真求实、团队合作”及“天鹅人,永不言败”的精神,坚持优质高效,恪守承诺,诚信服务,愿意通过多种渠道与国内外客商进行广泛合作,优势互补,共创天鹅美好明天。尊敬的各界朋友:欢迎浏览江苏天鹅乐器有限公司网站。

  通过浏览公司网站,您可更多地获悉“天鹅乐器”规范的管理模式。我司拥有先进的设备,完善的质量体系,良好的职工队伍,完善的售后服务体系,规格品种齐全的产品以及催人奋进的企业文化。

  二十一世纪,我们面临加入WTO的机遇和挑战,也充满着无限的商机和发展空间,我们要抢抓机遇,迎难而上,继续发扬“开拓进取,锐意改革,务真求实、团队合作”及“天鹅人,永不言败”的精神,坚持优质高效,恪守承诺,诚信服务,愿意通过多种渠道与国内外客商进行广泛合作,优势互补,共创天鹅美好明天。

在线留言,及时反馈

请提出您宝贵的意见,我们会及时给您回复!

反馈类型
  • 售前咨询
  • 产品订购
  • 售后服务
地区
  • 北京市
  • 广东省
  • 海南省
  • 四川省
  • 贵州省
  • 云南省
  • 陕西省
  • 甘肃省
  • 青海省
  • 广西壮族自治区
  • 西藏自治区
  • 宁夏回族自治区
  • 新疆维吾尔自治区
  • 内蒙古自治区
  • 港澳台地区
  • 湖南省
  • 湖北省
  • 河南省
  • 天津市
  • 上海市
  • 重庆市
  • 河北省
  • 山西省
  • 辽宁省
  • 吉林省
  • 黑龙江省
  • 江苏省
  • 浙江省
  • 安徽省
  • 福建省
  • 江西省
  • 山东省
  • 海外地区

产品包装

新闻资讯

咨询
电话
分享
回到顶部